Embassy of the Republic of Kenya in Stockholm

with accreditation to Denmark, Finland, Iceland & Norway


This is to notify Kenyans in the Nordics (Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland and Norway) that the Government of the Republic of Kenya has rolled out the e-Passport application, submission and biodata capture services in line with the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) standards. Kenyans requiring the service are invited to submit applications and thereafter collect their e-passports at either of the following Kenya Embassies: –

  1. Berlin, Germany (Website) ;
  2. Paris, France (Website); and
  3. London, United Kingdom  (https://kenyahighcom.org.uk/passport-applications.html)

The e-passport application can also be processed in Kenya at: –

  1. Nyayo house, Nairobi
  2. Mombasa;
  3. Kisumu;
  4. Nyeri;
  5. Nakuru;
  6. Embu;
  7. Kisii; or
  8. Eldoret.

Website: https://immigration.ecitizen.go.ke/index.php?id=4

Applicants who wish to apply for the e-Passport should adhere to the requirements and thereafter appear physically for biometric data capture at one of the designated processing stations.